Category Winner -

The Trophy of Champions

Pie Rats Book 4

By Cameron Paul Stelzer
Winner:     |    Purchase →

Book 4 in the internationally award-winning Pie Rat series. Every four years, the greatest pirate crews on the seven seas gather for an epic tournament of strength and skill. In the Pirate Cup, there is no silver and no bronze, only gold, gold, gold for the winning team, and the legendary Trophy of Champions. As an official entrant, Whisker has more on his mind than victory. He is on the trail of a fox in a black trench coat, and an answer.

IRDA Winners by Category