London Large Crime Thriller Series: Books 1-3

The first three books in the highly acclaimed London Large crime thriller series featuring Inspector Harry Hawkins: Blood on the Streets, Bound by Blood and Bloody Liberties – plus six bonus short stories. 

Meet Detective turned Private Investigator Harry Hawkins, ‘H’ to his friends and enemies alike. A hurting, damaged man who will not compromise in his one-man crusade against international gangsters, foul conspiracies, and evildoers of every stripe, even as his own demons snap at his heels. For H it’s justice – rough justice if need be – or nothing.

If you’re a fan of gritty, fast-paced action thrillers full of murder, mayhem and vigilante justice you’ll love these hard-boiled tales from the streets of London.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *