The Molly Sutton Series

A nosy detective, dreamy food, a touch of romance…and murder.

What could be better?

Boston girl Molly Sutton moves to a village in France to heal after a divorce. Follow the intrepid expat as she uncovers secrets and chases down murderers in charming Castillac, eating a few pastries along the way. 

The boxset contains the first three books in the series: The Third GirlThe Luckiest Woman Ever, and The Prisoner of Castillac. (Plus an exclusive bonus prequel short story!)

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *