, , , , , ,

Wise Men and Other Stories

Rating: 4.5
A collection of holiday-related essays that blends humor and poignancy in the tradition of Robert Fulghum, Dave Barry, Bill Bryson, P.J. O'Rourke and other great American humorists.
, , , , ,

No Character Limit

Rating: 4
"No Character Limit" is a collection of poetry and short prose, interspersed with writing tips and authors' notes, from the WriteGirl project.
, , , ,

Bliss: A Marriage Proposal for Charles Stephen Hughes

Rating: 4.5
BLISS is a collection of poetry and short prose--romantic, erotic, sensual and affectionate--from one man to another, the love of his life.

A Peace of My Mind

Rating:
Bet you didn't know he self-published a book!
, ,

Horsegod: Collected Poems

Rating: 3.5
A shocking, powerful collection of poetry in which the author tells his life story in exquisite verse.