Best Seller List

,

Our Options Have Changed

Rating:
Our Options Have Changed is a full-length standalone contemporary romance, the first in the On Hold series by New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Julia Kent and journalist-turned-fiction-writer Elisa Reed.
,

Lone Star Lovers Boxed Set

Rating:
The emotional, sexy and powerful western romance stories of three handsome Texas brothers—and the complicated women no one would have predicted for them
,

Bayside Desires

Rating:
Bayside Summers is part of the Love in Bloom romance collection by New York Times & USA Today bestselling author Melissa Foster.
,

The Promise

Rating:
Men of Inked Book 7
,

Beast

Rating:
Learning to Breathe (Devil's Blaze MC Book 5)
,

Real Dirty

Rating:
Bad boy rocker Boone Thrasher takes center stage in USA Today bestselling author Meghan March's brand new Real Dirty Duet!
,

Going in Deep

Rating:
Billionaire Bad Boys Book 4
,

The Best is Yet to Come

Rating:
New York Sullivans Spinoff (Summer Lake, Book 1)
,

Until Sage

Rating:
Sage Mayson had Kimberly Cullen once, and the memory of that brief encounter has tortured him since the moment he pushed her away.
,

Lovestruck

Rating:
A Romantic Comedy Standalone
,

Knocked Up By The Billionaire

Rating:
Brady Shaw is the sole heir to a billion-dollar oil empire in Texas. However, he has no desire to take over the family business.
,

The Boy Next Door

Rating:
A Standalone Off-Limits Romance
,

Split Second

Rating:
A stunningly unique take on time travel from the NY Times bestselling author whose books have been downloaded over a million times.
,

Locke and Key

Rating:
A Standalone Romantic Suspense novel from the NYT Bestselling author of the Titan Series...
,

Spellbound

Rating:
A Limited Edition Paranormal Romance and Urban Fantasy Collection
,

Hundreds

Rating:
Dollar Book 3
,

Unfinished Night: The Complete Duet: Box Set

Rating:
Caine & Addison, Books 1 & 2 Box Set (Unfinished Love Series, Bk 1 & 2 Bundle)
,

Joy Ride

Rating:
JOY RIDE is a sexy, dirty standalone written from the guy's POV!
,

Dr. OB

Rating:
St. Luke's Docuseries Book 1
,

The Haunting of Ashburn House

Rating:
Fans of The Conjuring and Stephen King’s The Shining will love this chilling novel.
,

Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater: Part Three

Rating:
Preppy Part Three is the third book and conclusion of Preppy and Dre's story. It's also the 7th book in the King Series, which should be read in order starting with KING & TYRANT.
,

My Defender

Rating:
Bewitched and Bewildered Book 8
,

Son of a Beard

Rating:
The Dixie Wardens Rejects MC (Book 3)
,

Before I Ever Met You

Rating:
A SWEET & SEXY STANDALONE CONTEMPORARY ROMANCE that will make you believe in love again, from the New York Times bestselling author of The Pact.