Blog

Quisque velit nisi, pretium ut lacinia in, elementum id enim.

  • Filter By:

IR Approved Author Odeta Xheka: “All art rests in the gap between that which is aesthetically pleasing and that which truly captivates you.

Here Comes Ingo offers a unique picture book experience, allowing readers to add to the story via writing, painting, drawing, coloring and collaging on the actual pages of the book.

IR Approved Author Omar L. Harris: “My best advice would be to investigate the services Reedsy.com…”

For team leaders of today and tomorrow, unlock the key to making high performance teams work by delving into this inspirational, relevant, and readily applicable story about a leader trying to do something very special...

IR Approved Author Ollie Bowen: “My true epiphany was my decision to become a self-publisher, to take my private words public, on my own terms…”

"On the Occasion of a Wedding" is about the evolution of humanly passion, beginning with the ideals of love and marriage, and ending with what we can learn from it.

Advice from IR Approved Author Kristin Sherry: “You have to hustle–and continue to hustle–to get and keep the word out about your book.”

YouMap uncovers your four pillars of career satisfaction – your strengths, values, motivating skills, and personality-based interests –helps you determine your next best career move and confidently explain your value in networking conversations, cover letters,...

IR Approved Author Crystal Hemmingway: “My favorite books are those that leave me feeling optimistic about the world, and remind me to be more compassionate toward others.”

Is it wrong to trick your mom into dating a robot? Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Bridget Jones, this smart romantic comedy is told in an addicting, fast-paced style.

Advice from IR Approved Author Michael Colburn: “Start early to market, without sacrificing writing time.”

"Invent, Innovate & Prosper" is about a guide for readers to turn problems and ideas into useful and valuable inventions. 

IR Approved Author Ginger Pinholster: “Becoming an author was never a conscious decision; I have to write, just as I have to eat, sleep, and search for sea turtle nests…”

Hidden in the heart of Atlanta, a pristine forest shimmers with magic, but an unscrupulous developer plans to flatten Silver Park – unless two brave women can stop him.

IR Approved Author Sakura Nobeyama: “We all have trouble in our lives…”

A Japanese tycoon contrives to keep the truth of his father’s 1967 murder – both who and why – a mystery to protect the family name, and he’s willing to die trying.

IR Approved Author Tiffany Fenton: “Everyone has challenges in life, but it’s how we overcome them that determines the quality of life we live.”

"A Hero's Heart" is a true story of victory, captivatingly told for the first time, from the survivor herself.

Close Menu
×

Cart