Immediately After Checkout
When you complete the checkout process, and your payment is accepted, you will be sent to a confirmation page where you can print your order.
On this page, you will see a button (or buttons if you’ve purchased multiple items) prompting you to complete your enrollment. The button looks like this, but will have the name of the specific service you purchased:
You must enroll for each service individually. Once you’ve completed enrollment for the first product, you will be sent to your account page, where you can find the list of any remaining enrollments to complete under the Recent Orders heading.
In Your Order Thank You Email
Within in minutes of purchase, you will receive an Order Thank You email, which will contain red text which reminds you to enroll, and has a link to your account. If you login to your account, you will see enrollment buttons in table under the Recent Orders heading.
Through the My Account Area
To login to your account, click “Log In” in the header area.
At the login screen enter your account email and the password you created when checking out.
You will see enrollment buttons in table under the Recent Orders heading. You must enroll in services one by one, and will be sent back to the My Account page after enrolling in a service.
Posted in: Author Services General